Apply Now
  • Home
  • Monash South Africa Grade 12 Matric Revision Week

Monash South Africa Grade 12 Matric Revision Week

Monash South Africa is offering:

  • Intensive teaching of Grade 12 curricula by highly sought-after subject experts
Date Subjects
Saturday, 30 September Physical Science
Sunday, 1 October Life Science
Monday, 2 October Afrikaans (First Additional Language)
Tuesday, 3 October Mathematics Literacy (Paper 1)
Wednesday, 4 October English (Home Language)
Thursday, 5 October Accounting
Friday, 6 October Mathematics (Paper 1)
Saturday, 7 October Geography
Sunday, 8 October Mathematics (Paper 2) or Mathematics Literacy (Paper 2)
Saturday, 14 October Business Studies

Important Information

Attend ALL classes for a once-off R300 admin fee.

  • Please note that there are limited spaces available for each subject and booking in advance is essential (before 29 September 2017).
  • Registration takes place each morning from 07:30 – 08:30. Classes run from 09:00 – 16:00 each day.
  • Campus canteen will be open for business.

Payments can be made via one of the options below, by using the following as a reference:
Matric_Surname_Name (e.g. Matric_Smith_John)

Option 1: Online payment for credit/non pin debit cards:  https://pay.msa.ac.za/
Option 2: Electronic Fund Transfer (EFT)

Monash South Africa
Bank: FNB
Branch: Cresta (254905)
Account nr: 62062732485

Please forward proof of payment with contact details to musa-matric-revision@monash.edu

Should you have any queries please contact the Future Students Office on 063 084 0291 or 011 950 4009 or write to musa-matric-revision@monash.edu

We are currently offline, please enter your details below and we will get back to you as soon as possible!