About us

Organisational structure

The Office of the CEO

Chief Executive Officer Monash South Africa and Laureate Africa Operations

Ms Esther Benjamin

Academic President

Professor Alwyn Louw
(Schools; Research; Library; Strategic partnerships)

Executive Directorate

Acting Executive Director: Student Services

Ms Megan Blackburn
(Student Administration, Student Development, Community Engagement)

We are currently offline, please enter your details below and we will get back to you as soon as possible!